• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Locations

We have 10 locations to serve you!

 

Main Studio - Snellville

Main Studio – Snellville, GA
1987 Scenic Highway, Suite
Snellville, GA 30078

 

 

North Gwinnett Parks and Rec

BoganPark

Bogan Park
2723 North Bogan Road
Buford, GA 30519

[cro_button text="Bogan Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/bogan-park-classes/ " color="#3A3A3A"]

GPP

George Pierce Park
55 Buford Highway
Suwanee, GA 30024

[cro_button text="George Pierce Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/george-pierce-park-classes" color="#EB5777"]

DaculaPark

Dacula Park
2735 Auburn Avenue
Dacula, GA 30019

[cro_button text="Dacula Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/dacula-park-classes" color="#BA265B"]

South Gwinnett Parks and Rec

RhodesJordan

Rhodes Jordan Park
110 East Crogan Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

 [cro_button text="Rhodes Jordan Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/rhodes-jordan-park-classes" color="#EB5777"]

Lenora

Lenora Park
4515 Lenora Church Road
Snellville, GA 30039

[cro_button text="Lenora Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/lenora-park-classes" color="#FFDA07"]

MountainPark

Mountain Park Aquatic Center
1063 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

[cro_button text="Mountain Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/mountain-park-classes" color="#891C09"]

West Gwinnett Parks and Rec

Pickneyville

Pickneyville Community Center
4650 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

[cro_button text="Pickneyville Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/pickneyville-community-center-classes/" color="#52BFD3"]

JonesBridge

Jones Bridge Park
4901 East Jones Bridge Road
Norcross, GA 30092

[cro_button text="Jones Bridge Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/jones-bridge-park-classes" color="#CCCE01"]

LuckyShoals

Lucky Shoals Park
4651 Britt Road
Norcross, GA 30093

[cro_button text="Lucky Shoals Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/lucky-shoals-park-classes/" color="#FBFBFB"]