• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Locations

We have 10 locations to serve you!

 

Main Studio - Snellville

Main Studio – Snellville, GA
1987 Scenic Highway, Suite
Snellville, GA 30078

Main Studio Classes

North Gwinnett Parks and Rec

BoganPark

Bogan Park
2723 North Bogan Road
Buford, GA 30519

Bogan Park Classes

 

GPP

George Pierce Park
55 Buford Highway
Suwanee, GA 30024

George Pierce Park Classes

 

DaculaPark

Dacula Park
2735 Auburn Avenue
Dacula, GA 30019

[cro_button text="Dacula Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/dacula-park-classes" color="#BA265B"]

South Gwinnett Parks and Rec

RhodesJordan

Rhodes Jordan Park
110 East Crogan Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

 [cro_button text="Rhodes Jordan Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/rhodes-jordan-park-classes" color="#EB5777"]

Lenora

Lenora Park
4515 Lenora Church Road
Snellville, GA 30039

[cro_button text="Lenora Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/lenora-park-classes" color="#FFDA07"]

MountainPark

Mountain Park Aquatic Center
1063 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

[cro_button text="Mountain Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/mountain-park-classes" color="#891C09"]

West Gwinnett Parks and Rec

Pickneyville

Pickneyville Community Center
4650 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

[cro_button text="Pickneyville Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/pickneyville-community-center-classes/" color="#52BFD3"]

JonesBridge

Jones Bridge Park
4901 East Jones Bridge Road
Norcross, GA 30092

[cro_button text="Jones Bridge Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/jones-bridge-park-classes" color="#CCCE01"]

LuckyShoals

Lucky Shoals Park
4651 Britt Road
Norcross, GA 30093

[cro_button text="Lucky Shoals Park Classes" link="http://minterkarate.com/locations/lucky-shoals-park-classes/" color="#FBFBFB"]